" Wrap yourself in luxury with Love This Robe's spa-quality plush robes. Super plush collar wrap and zip front hoodie styles available for premium comfort. "

Reviews

Fátima. MADRID, Spain
Posted on 10-2-16
Hola soy Fátima de España he recibido el albornoz y es mejor de lo que esperaba es increíble bonito, cómodo, y una tela excelente no he visto otro igual estoy encantada y muy contenta gracias. English Translated: Hi I am Fátima of Spain ± I received a bathrobe and better than I expected is pretty amazing,comfortable ,and excellent fabric have not seen one like I am delighted and very happy thanks

Lynne C.. Victoria, Australia
Posted on 09-21-16
Re: ‎Love This Robe I cant rate this company highly enough, last year when I got so sick and had to give up work permanently I hunted for a super soft robe, both on the internet and in shops. I finally searched on e-bay & bingo, this super soft robe stared me in the face. It arrived so quickly, even though I live in Australia and I have almost lived in it. Today I have bought another along with a pair of equally soft plush pants. It is really difficult to get something that keeps the knees warm but being able to rug up in both the gown and the pants I am sure I will be as warm as toast. I ordered today and already it has been sent, fantastic, as I said i cant rate this company highly enough, thank you so much lovethsrobe.com

Joan O.. Sydney, Austrlia
Posted on 06-27-16
Fabulous deal; soft, cozy, better than anticipated. Lightening fast shipping to Australia, How the bloody hell you do it for such a great price and shipping to.

Bella J.. Dallas, Tx.
Posted on 03-21-16
The robe is fantastic! Even more than you said. Thank you for the fast delivery.

Stan F.. Redondo Beach, Ca.
Posted on 01-14-16
The PJ bottoms/Lounge pants I ordered, THEY LOOK SOOO SEXY ON MY WIFE. SUPER-FAST SHIPPING

Paul B.. Denver,Co.
Posted on 08-10-15
Most awesome robe! Daughter is gonna love it for Christmas! Thanks

Laurianne G.. Cromwell Ct.
Posted on 07-6-15
Repeat customer for a reason! Excellent transaction & Fast shipping.

Anne E.. Portland, Or.
Posted on 10-8-15
I ordered this robe on Saturday and received it on Monday! Beautiful soft robe! oh and shipped Priority Mail. Thank you so much for putting out a quality robe at a great price and service.

Sue Y.. Fargo, Nd
Posted on 03-17-15
Absolutely delighted! SOOO soft, warm but NOT heavy. Perfect for my hot tub :-)

Carrie J.. Newark, NJ
Posted on 08-14-16
Great robe! Great price! Instant shipping! (got it earlier than expected!) 5 STAR SELLER.

Lucy L.. London, England
Posted on 03-13-15
It's so nice that you ship international,I Love my 2 robes - World Class product and seller. Quality is outstanding. Thanks

Jeenie E.. Tucson, Az.
Posted on 02-2-15
Beautiful and So cozy soft. Thanks for the wonderful service & I do so much " LOVE THIS ROBE ".

Karen K.. Fiskdale, Ma.
Posted on 01-21-15
"Love This Robe" is the perfect name for this robe! The robe is so soft and plush. It's warm while being light weight. Initially I received a pink robe in error. I loved the robe so much I ordered another one immediately. When I contacted the seller about the shipping error, they could not have been more responsive or professional.accommodating!

Lauren K.. Fiskdale, Ma.
Posted on 01-1-15
Now that I've had the robe for a little while, I love it even more. The robe looks great, feels great and washes beautifully! And as I mentioned before, it was a pleasure doing business with this seller!

Mary S.. Maryville, Tn.
Posted on 11-23-14
Great Communication on size question, Super fast shipping, Received in 2 days...Soft, pretty, & stylish! Will be back...5 Stars!

Sheila T.. Daleville, VA
Posted on 11-21-14
Enjoying the beautiful purple robe. Feels so soft that I hate to take it off. A+

Venke H. From Norway. Lødingen Nordland
Posted on 10-30-14
Veldig fin morgonkåpe. Rask levering. Kom i dag. Translated : Very Nice Robe. Fast Delivery. Came in today (1 week International Delivery )

Gail B.. Orange County, Ca.
Posted on 08-19-14
This hoody robe is phenomenal. It will let you bring the relaxation of a spa into your home. The fabric is so soft and cozy that it feels truly luxurious. The second I put this robe around me, I knew I would wear it as much as possible when at home. Reminds me of being at a high end spa, ready to really relax and enjoy some quiet time. I highly recommend this robe and plan on purchasing more for friends as gift's ($19.99 is a deal!). Thank you for helping me to relax and feel at peace.

Toni P.. Grand Blanc, MI
Posted on 07-11-14
If the skinny chicks didn't review after review describe how large the X-lg this robe is, I never would have tried it. Like they say, it is true to size, but so am I. :-) I'm 5'6" with large bust, smaller waist, and large butt. I am slightly disproportionate, with my legs being short relative to the rest of my body. I love the way this fits. I have flabby arm syndrome and the sleeves aren't tight at all. Despite the junk in my trunk the robe is still modesty from behind. I got the Pink Wrap Robe and tried it on with a black bra on and the bra was only slightly visible. The sleeves are full length and for the sake of the review I rolled them up to 3/4 and flailed my arms about and the sleeves stayed put. Perfect robe for size 16-22!

Jackie S.. San Diego, Ca.
Posted on 07-1-14
I am so very happy with this robe. It is smooth, soft & comfy. The sleeves are long enough, just above my wrists and the fit is good. It comes down to a couple inches above my ankles. I am 5'6" tall and wear a Woman's sz. 16. The robe fits my girth very nicely. Also, it can be wrapped left over right or right over left. The 2 pockets are a good size and are about hip high on me. I am so glad to have found it, because my old chenille robe is going fast!! I got the pink color & it is soft looking pink.

Lisa B.. Fargo, ND
Posted on 05-13-14
Very quick shipping, very pleased with item and seller. Love my robe AMAZING :

Paul R.. Kenai Ak.
Posted on 05-9-14
Well-designed, well-sewn, great fabric. Perfectly satisfied. Thanks!!

Joan D.. Cromwell Ct.
Posted on 04-30-14
Fabulous deal; soft, cozy, better than anticipated. Lightening fast shipping.

Carol M.. Raphine, Va.
Posted on 03-1-14
Are you looking for a company that believes in putting out a great product, at a great price, and offers EXCEPTIONAL customer service? Then look no further! This company could write the book on exceptional customer service! The original robe was sent thru the USPS and lost. The company sent the a replacement robe by USPS and again, it was lost by the post office, NO FAULT OF THE COMPANY! The company replaced the robe a third time, contacted the post office and the police and kept in constant contact with me. All 3 packages were shipped with tracking and the gentleman I spoke to at LoveThisRobe was one of the most helpful and patient people I have ever worked with. In today's world of "no customer service" and because I dealt with an internet vendor I did not know, I was really afraid that I would have problems getting the robe replaced. Not only did the company replace it once but when the replacement went missing they replaced it a 2nd time! The gentleman even emailed me at home on the weekend and contacted me during the day where I work as well as frequent emails. The customer service at this company is beyond compare! Do not be afraid to deal with them! As for the robe, it is beautiful, the size is right on, it is good quality, the soft pink color is very pretty, it is warm and snuggly and my daughter will love it! I will most definitely be recommending this company to everyone I know and will certainly be doing business with them again. Thank you LoveThisRobe for all of your help! Sincerely, Carol M......

Marilyn A.. Concord, NH.
Posted on 11-1-13
Well-designed, well-sewn, great fabric. Perfectly satisfied. Thanks!!

Gail G.. Ballwin, Mo
Posted on 01-6-13
I wish there was a rating better than 5 star. This robe is the nicest robe I have ever had. It actually goes to my ankles and is far softer than any 5 star hotel or spa I have been to. In fact I have been looking for this robe for so long I almost gave up! Guess what my family is getting for Christmas. You will not be disappointed in this robe in any way. I highly recommend the Zipped Front Hoodie with the cool front pocket's, nice to have front pockets instead of the standard side ones.

Christina A.. La Jolla, Ca.
Posted on 11-30--1
It's just a robe, so I didn't really have specific or high expectations. I did order it because of the hood. I ordered it on Monday and it's here on Wednesday , they must be slow or very fast shipping. When I pulled it out of the box, I was immediately taken by how soft it is and how well it fit. The color is soft and so lovely, and the hood is awesome. It's nice to have the pockets in the front instead on the side. Thank You, I Love This Robe!

Jax S.. San Francisco
Posted on 01-18-13
I bought this robe for my wife for her birthday last week, it arrived in 2 days. I bought it because I was happy with the return policy and being a man not understanding much about women sizes I was concern. My wife received the robe and was so happy with the comfort & the softness and loved the color, she said I nailed it. It was perfect. Thank You.

Jenna W.. Kansas City
Posted on 01-1-13
PERFECT for OUR NEW HOT TUB Love, Love, Love This Robe! We just treated ourselves to a new hot tub and I purchased 2 robes for me (both styles) and nothing for my husband.(ha-ha) THIS is a perfect alternative to using beach towels, as by the time you get out and into the house, you are all dried off! I'm 5 8 and 155 lbs. and this is a bit large on me. My husband is 6' and 190 lbs. and he looks perfect walking up to the house butt ass naked! WOW. I'm glad I didn't get one for him & only for me :-)

Barbara B.. Portland
Posted on 10-27-12
My New Bath Robe. For some reason it is really hard to find a nice bath robe that isn't a piece of junk. I wanted something I can wear out of the shower and most everything I saw was too short or wrong design. I bought the zip front hoody and it is perfect. Bath robes are usually very pricey this was a good deal. If you are looking for a cozy robe to snuggle up with go with this one and could be worn for after showers, baths, pool ect.

Sharon J.. San Diego
Posted on 10-11-12
I love the Robe ! This robe is warm, comfortable and seems like it will become a favorite of mine, My kids bought it for me on my birthday last week and normally I don't write reviews but I had to now. This Robe is so soft & warm and is coming in handy for our cold morning's. I Love My Robe..

Sarah S. San Diego, Ca.
Posted on 09-12-12
OMG! This robe is awesome!! I can’t wait to get home sometimes to just snuggle into my robe and watch T.V. :>). Be warned you might end up spending lots of time in your robe watching TV. Haha. Where else can you get a bargain like this?! This is a must stop shop!!!

Michele A. Independence, KY
Posted on 09-21-12
Love this robe,
This hoody model I bought with the front pockets are totally awesome & very comfortable. I love the way the front zip’s up. I would buy it for a gift...I just decided to buy another one for a friend after writing this review.

Jean V. Vancouver, WA
Posted on 06-6-12
This is by far one of the best robes I've ever purchased. Very well made and so very comfortable. It runs true to size but is roomy without being oversized. I purchased a robe very-very similar to this one at a high end department store for three times the price and this one is still my favorite. I ordered the pink hoody one and liked it so much that I ordered another one in the Ivory. Flattering fit with casual sexy drape and far from being a "frumpy" robe. Light enough for warm weather and yet warm enough to wear in a Vancouver winter with a nice pair of lounging pjs. You won't be disappointed.

Mona C. Denver,Colorado
Posted on 12-25-12
This robe is my new favorite! So Plush and light, but cozy enough even for cold Colorado mornings! The sizing was accurate and it arrived exactly on schedule. You'll love it! I do. I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 because of the limited color selection.

Rebecca A. Oceanside, Ca.
Posted on 11-23-12
I rarely buy clothes online due to bad experience in the past (wrong size, bad quality). Materials and quality are always keys for me and that's why I usually like to try on my clothes to see how it fits and I like to feel the material with my hand. However, I had been searching forever for a lightweight super soft robe to wear around the house; to keep me covered and warm. So I decided to give online another try, thinking I could always return if I don't like it. I decided on this rope based on positive reviews and return policy, description and guts feeling. It was a very affordable price and Free Shipping so I was a little scared about what type of quality for this price, but I thought I would give it a try. The package came and it is everything I was hoping for. Super soft, Good quality. Good stitching. I put it on the minute I get home. It's worth it and with good care I'm sure I'll be using this robe for a long long time. Better yet... I Highly recommend this beautiful robe to anyone. Note: I used the coupon code “USA” and got another 25% off for my husband being in the military. My husband has been deployed and is coming home in 3 weeks and I’m considering meeting him with just this robe on :}.

Laci R. Port Charlotte, FL.
Posted on 05-2-12
This robe is the best I've ever had. It's so soft and warm, but not too warm as I tend to be hot natured. I wish I could wear it all day long and sleep in it, too! I hope it never wears out!

Brooklyn A. Jackson, MS.
Posted on 03-23-12
High quality garment. Very soft and warm.
You can feel the quality of the item.
If you're looking for something comfortable, this is a great item.

Dean H. Dallas, Tx.
Posted on 02-1-12
Exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my wife for the holidays. Well made and in the right price range for me.